Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Figueroa Philly Cheese Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jasonalex about 1 month ago

BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK

Yoooo! This place is fire! Staff are great...sandwiches even better! And the onion rings! The onion rings are done the way onion rings should be done...RIGHT! I come here with my staff or have food pre-ordered so it makes pickup so much easier. Love this spot.

Michael about 1 month ago

Cheesesteak

I am originally from Philadelphia having grown up on the best cheesesteaks in the world (i.e Jim's, Abner's, Delsandros, etc.). I've been living on the west coast for 25 years and I've tried many different attempts at the Philly cheesesteak. The cheesesteak I had at Figueroa Philly is the best I've had in Southern California and it's not even close. Philly Figueroa catered my tailgate when the Eagles were in town and the steaks completely satisfied 30 people from Philly. I highly recommend Figueroa Philly to anyone looking for a "real" Philly cheesesteak!

Mthomas9585 about 2 months ago

HAD TO WRITE A REVIEW!

I am from the orange county area... My husband and I went to the Ram's/ Bronco's game. When we left the game we saw this BRIGHT BEAM OF LIGHT shining from your restaurant drawing us there... LOL!!! Looking at the menu was a little intimidating... I was definitely lost... It was my first time ordering philly cheesesteak's. We didn't know what we should order... The staff was very helpfu. I have to tell you... hands down you have the BEST... I MEAN... THE YUMMIEST, TASTIEST, MOST DELICIOUS PHILLY CHEESESTEAK SANDWICH my husband and I have ever had... We love it so much, we are taking our family on sunday. Thank you for the most amazing philly cheesesteak's. After having your cheesesteak sandwich, we went to another restaurant that is similar. It has NOTHING on you... We will definitely make the drive when we wanting philly cheesesteak's

Anthony about 2 months ago

BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK

My coworker recommended Figueroa Philly so I drove from Long Beach to check the spot out and just like he said man hands down best spot. The philly cheesesteak was on point and the cheese fries is a must too. Can't wait to go back.

Inawang 3 months ago

Famous Figueroa Philly

This was my first time having an authentic Philly cheesesteak! It was amazing and the staff was very friendly. Will definitely be coming back here soon!

Mkantonelli56 3 months ago

Cheesesteak Hoagie

Love this place! Great food...especially the cheesesteaks! The meat is seasoned perfectly, tender and juicy, and the buns are so soft! The staff is always friendly, the service quick, and the owner always stops by to ask how everything is.

Vhowlingwolf 5 months ago

Famous Figueroa Philly

My husband and I love this place! We eat here every time we're in Los Angeles.

Oneilphelpsjr 5 months ago

Cheesesteak

The quickest way to Philadelphia is Figueroa Philly. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by the "clackity, clak, clak" sound of prime beef being chopped. Then the smell of sauted onoins and meat hits you. Finish it off with your choice of cheese, white American for me, and an authentic Amoroso roll: and you are there.

Johnsonjay724 5 months ago

BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK

Very delicious fresh and mouth watering sandwiches

Ayooalex87 about 1 month ago

"Flamin" Hot Cheeto Cheesesteak

Such a amazing sandwich i definitely recommend anyone foreign or local to check this place out amazing food

Nickymsfashionista about 2 months ago

"Flamin" Hot Cheeto Cheesesteak

So I've been craving foods made with Flamin Hot Cheeto's because I mean who doesn't like hot cheetos? lol. I work nearby and saw that they had this on the menu. It was Ama-zing. I absolutely loved it. This was my first time there so I would definitely try another sandwich if it tasted just as good :) #happycustomer

Mthomas9585 about 2 months ago

BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK

I am from the orange county area... My husband and I went to the Ram's/ Bronco's game. When we left the game we saw this BRIGHT BEAM OF LIGHT shining from your restaurant drawing us there... LOL!!! Looking at the menu was a little intimidating... I was definitely lost... It was my first time ordering philly cheesesteak's. We didn't know what we should order... The staff was very helpfu. I have to tell you... hands down you have the BEST... I MEAN... THE YUMMIEST, TASTIEST, MOST DELICIOUS PHILLY CHEESESTEAK SANDWICH my husband and I have ever had... We love it so much, we are taking our family on sunday. Thank you for the most amazing philly cheesesteak's. After having your cheesesteak sandwich, we went to another restaurant that is similar. It has NOTHING on you... We will definitely make the drive when we wanting philly cheesesteak's

Ajwms about 2 months ago

Beer Battered Onion Rings

These are right up there in the top 5 best rings in SoCal. These guys do it right. Delivered with my order hot and crispy; onion a perfect sweetness component. Definitely going back for a repeat performance!

Analphamansson 3 months ago

Cheesesteak Hoagie

Best cheesesteak I've had in Southern California, hands down. Staff were friendly and helpful and I'd definitely go back over and over! Keep up the EXCELLENT work

Gregorymcdonald77 4 months ago

10 Pc Wings

The Best Place Ever In Los Angeles, Ca #HandsDown!!!💛💛💛💛💛

Donnell 5 months ago

BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK

Cheese and steak, two things that rarely go together. But the combination of these two luscious items is pure heaven. When they said best Philly Cheesesteak, I was hesitant to believe. I am picky. Especially when it comes to beef. But when I say this cheesesteak was good, I mean it. I mean it surpassed my expectations. As I bit down into the soft, fresh bread, I could taste the tenderness of the steak, combined with the freshness of the grilled onions and bell peppers that came together with the cheese. Talk about a delicious bite. If you are ever in Exposition park, make your way to Philly Cheese Steak, you won't be disappointed!

Gregorymcdonald77 5 months ago

BEST PHILLY CHEESESTEAK

I love this place so much, the food is incredibly good!!! Better than orleans & york sandwiches!!!!!! Im addicted!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA